Parents Rights UK Establishment


Parents Rights UK Establishment.

’What the public need to understand is that child stealing and other abuses against parents and children by the State can only take place where openness, transparency and free reporting in Family Court are suppressed. Bias, vested interest, conflict of interest, lies and deceit are best served where true independence of the justice system has been lost. Meanwhile, suffer the little children.’

GoPetition

 

About Ngozi Godwell

Your ‘Family Rights’ believing in the best interest of children. The issues which are important to me are, children and their families, the injustices to parents, which may occur, because of inadequate information, mistakes or corruption. This is happening every day. every minute and every second. For years I have campaigned for the rights of children and their voices to be heard.
Aside | This entry was posted in Adoption, Care Proceedings, Family Law, IN THE SUPREME COURT OF JUDICATURE, Increase Transparency in the Family Courts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Parents Rights UK Establishment

  1. This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  2. roof cupolas says:

    Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers

  3. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back at some point. I want to encourage you continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

  4. weathervane says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  5. pj,JWS has obviously shown his belief of “Order out of Chaos”. His major contribution to this thread had been to create chaos and try to establish his own order. I hope some of the chattle have noticed. Though hard to find in the thread of chaos, some interesting points have been made about RP. So what choice is left? What we really need are intelligent solutions.

  6. Family vacation destinations says:

    Somebody necessarily lend a hand to make severely posts I would state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual publish extraordinary. Excellent task!
    My site is Family vacation destinations.

Leave a Reply

