North Texas State Judge Convicted of Bribery


McKINNEY (AP) — Judge Suzanne Wooten

via Texas State Judge On Trial For Bribery, Money Laundering Charges.

Family justice: who are protecting our children?

North Texas State Judge Convicted of Bribery

A North Texas jury has found a state district judge guilty of accepting a bribe that boosted her 2008 election bid in exchange for future favorable rulings in her court.

The Collin County jury in McKinney found state District Judge Suzanne Wooten guilty of six bribery counts and one each of money laundering, record tampering and engaging in organized criminal activity.

Read More>>>

About Ngozi Godwell

Your ‘Family Rights’ believing in the best interest of children. The issues which are important to me are, children and their families, the injustices to parents, which may occur, because of inadequate information, mistakes or corruption. This is happening every day. every minute and every second. For years I have campaigned for the rights of children and their voices to be heard.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to North Texas State Judge Convicted of Bribery

  1. Pingback: Crystal L. Cox, Whistleblower Media | Parents Rights Blog

  2. ps3 games says:

    game reviews
    It must be garbage truck mating season, judging from the sounds outside.

  3. Pingback: Funding threat over child law compliance – Irish Times | Parents Rights Blog

  4. I would like to show thanks to you just for bailing me out of this challenge. Right after checking throughout the world wide web and seeing opinions which are not productive, I believed my entire life was well over. Being alive without the solutions to the issues you have resolved as a result of your write-up is a serious case, as well as ones which might have badly affected my entire career if I had not noticed your blog post. Your own natural talent and kindness in touching the whole thing was very helpful. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not come upon such a stuff like this. I am able to now relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for the impressive and result oriented help. I will not be reluctant to refer the sites to any individual who needs direction about this situation.

Leave a Reply

