Name & Shame Social Workers


 

 

Name & Shame Social Workers

If you are a social worker and your name appears on here it is the view of the author. We encourage all posters to tell the truth especially if naming wrong doings by social workers and the system that backs them up, anything they submit should stand up in a court of law; which unfortunately they were denied by the secretive family court system. You are of course free to challenge any comment made about you, but just like the victims of the state ….nobody’s listening.

via You Do Not Have A Right To Anonymity.

University Of Southampton Decides To Stop Teaching Social Work 

 

 

 TOWARDCHANGE ACTIVIST4 CHILDREN AND FAMILIES

Social Worker Impressions

About towardchange

Your ‘Family Rights’ believing in the best interest of children. The issues which are important to me are, children and their families, the injustices to parents, which may occur, because of inadequate information, mistakes or corruption. This is happening every day. every minute and every second. For years I have campaigned for the rights of children and their voices to be heard.
This entry was posted in blog, Care Proceedings, Family Law, Public Law, Social Work, Social Work And The Shift From ‘Welfare’ To ‘Justice’ By Lieve Bradt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Name & Shame Social Workers

  1. Pingback: List Of Social Networking Websites | Parents Rights Blog

  2. Hi my name Christine Jordan my daughter. Had baby almost a year ago. Social services took him away my daughter with becuse she be with him & also he had clif lip & palet & my daughter has mild learning difficulties. But purely unstand how to look after baby but two. Sets foster Carer made it difficult for to any thing didn’t help her. Made her feel useless & unweathy as mother as for the social worker he wos lot worse by. Say she would. Be bad mum. And wouldn’t let. Say wot she thought. She had asked to. Move to some home becuse she made uncomable in the house she wos living. I had. Assments done but I past. The police check. Also using my husband who died two weeks after baby wos born he didn’t get to c him they used my. Past just becuse I had issue back then turns out. I wise spose be on drugs & beat kids witch never happened my ex did all those things my child names r these people David brown social worker. Foster carers Chris row ton tony& Michelle new social worker adi they all made our Missrable we love little boy. My girls & my grandson have been the very inported since my husband died I now he won’t me to. Fight for our grandson. Life without my grandson inhappy. All won’t to him with his real family witch me my daughters family freinds please some help to stop the adoption of my grandson. We won’t home with us

  3. Pingback: Covert Recording by Parents | Parents Rights Blog

  4. I am going through this at the moment. they have taken my son 2 and daughter 14 they want to put him up for adoption we are fighting .They say they have been continually in our lives since 1900? we were no alive back then?
    They said extended breastfeeding is wrong (although many doctors etc say its good)
    they made up so many lies and were generally appalling.
    well here goes
    Ken Croft (social worker) for telling me I spoke to my beloved son like he was a piece of rubbish (id never do that) and for making my daughter cry by shouting at her.
    Adel Stanbridge (social worker) for making my daughter cry as well by telling her she wont see her brother. making up so many laughable lies that we would be laughing if this wasn’t so devastating!
    Heather Hawkins ( “independent social worker”) for threatening me in my own home, screaming in my face, Being extremely rude to myself and my children. But she has amazingly brilliant grasp of copy and paste! Calling me an “Earth Mother” every five minuets? even if I am doesn’t mean I’m a bad mother
    seeing as all the statements by these people were exactly the same! if this was an exam or coursework they would all be done for cheating but no its the family court system.
    The fact they are so called experts makes me angry they left the burden of prof to me. but how can you prove they are lying when you are not allowed to have witnesses or experts on your behalf the U.K family court system is messed up. how can you be convicted of future crimes? ones you cant possibly commit?
    I love my children and will never stop fighting to get them home.

Leave a Reply

