Ngozi A. GODWELL On Parents Rights Blog


Parents Rights Blog is now closed.

I will only be spending time on Parents Rights Blog to clean up images and links. Parents Rights Blog has been a remarkable resource for many parents and professionals. Most importantly, get me alive and focused as I fought the good fight!

The most powerful Sword in the your possession, is your pen.

WordPress is a terrific platform that enabled me to create a Community giving individuals a voice to get their stories told when tabloid press either ignored them or intentionally misinterpret their stories to hide the wrong-doing of Public Servants who are indeed Charity Workers.

Some years ago, the Parents Rights Blog was being named in family court cases outside my own. Court Orders were drawn up by Judges, ordering parents to tell me, take that article down! My response would always be to inform the Judge in their family matter, ‘I lost the password’. Then one day a Judge in my family matter decided to tread where Northampton Police were unsuccessful. He demanded I remove everything about me from the internet, in short, he wanted me to black myself out… further updates to this page.

For now, wishing you a great day and please stay determined to succeed by placing one foot in front of the other, doing the walk!

About GUIDANCE AND PUBLICATIONS STRATEGIC CONSULTING

Digital Assets
This entry was posted in blog, Family Law, Police Brutality, Private Law, Public Law, Whistle-blower and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.