Kizz Minter Lives In Wellingborough


Kizzy Minter Lives In Wellingborough 

Kizz

Fadi Fawaz. “Its a xmas i will never forget finding your partner dead peacefully in bed first thing in the morning..” the hairstylist tweeted at the time.”

Then the trolls went for him.

The Darkside of the Web

Updating -: Kizzy Minter is born and bred in Wellingborough, Northamptonshire.

https://www.facebook.com/kiz.minter

I found Kizzy Minter, when Joe Plumb of the BBC began trolling me. They had attached themselves to my child to cause harm.

Kizzy Minter believes black people are always playing the race card. Her view is black people are stupid and a waste of space. The words she would continually tell my child. The whole point of her team was to destroy my child. They worked on her good and proper.

Kizzy Minter moves in a pack.

Kizzy Minter is a Pretty filtered face on Social Media; whilst wearing dirty knickers. That is a fact, her keyword is hate. Of course they only wanted to be around Chinyere C. Godwell to get something from her.

Kizzy Minter hung around a child to destroy her permanently, it was all a game.

White people lynching the Negro is a blood sport. Welcome to suburbia life, that of urban-rural Britain.

Yet this story is more important than the above paragraph.

It was a dangerous game they were playing with my child.
Joe Plumb took the lead.

To prevent my child from looking for me they told my child I had been sexually abusing her and feeding her WKD (or whatever the alcoholic drink is called).

This is where Kizzy Minter and Joe Plumb came in,  with their team right beside them.

Joe Plumb is a Gatekeeper.

During lockdown they all abandoned me. child.

They at first trolled me and when I ran away, they dug into my child.
Through them, they taught my child to self-harm and more.

My child was taught about suicide by Chukemeka Okoro. 
The rest is history.

What we have here are Ops.
Those trying to bury the secrets of themselves or their masters.

My child had been looking for me.
Due to Kizzy Minter and Co alongside the computer programmer trolling me,  I changed all my settings.

Kizzy Minter and others had been calling my child a paedophile and more.  My child was isolated during Lockdown and had a nervous breakdown.

There is more to this.
There is so much more.

Please take note,  Chukemeka Okoro or their wife have never once sued me.  Chukemeka Okoro began the process of grooming a niece he never wanted to know in the first instance.  He spent one whole year doing so,  even flying over to the UK for secret meetings with Maxine Clark

When my child realised she had been had,  she began screaming I am going to sue Social Services then they injected her.

About GUIDANCE AND PUBLICATIONS STRATEGIC CONSULTING

Digital Assets
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.