Judges Reject Claim That Social Workers Didn’t Know Lying In Court to Remove Children Was Wrong


 

Judges Reject Claim That Social Workers Didn’t Know Lying In Court to Remove Children Was Wrong

Source: False Abuse Claims Are The New Court Weapon, Retiring Judge Says.

Excerpts:

Using taxpayer funds, government officials in Orange County have spent the last 16 years arguing the most absurd legal proposition in the entire nation: How could social workers have known it was wrong to lie, falsify records and hide exculpatory evidence in 2000 so that a judge would forcibly take two young daughters from their mother for six-and-a-half years?

Continue reading →

Dozens Of CPS Caseworkers Caught Lying, Falsifying Documents

Posted on by

Dozens Of CPS Caseworkers Caught Lying, Falsifying Documents When Child Protective Services received a complaint that a Harris County father had choked his teenage daughter, caseworker Michelle Robinson said she hurried to the house, conducted a thorough investigation, determined thereContinue reading

Related Articles  →

About GUIDANCE AND PUBLICATIONS STRATEGIC CONSULTING

Digital Assets
This entry was posted in Care Proceedings, Family Law and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Judges Reject Claim That Social Workers Didn’t Know Lying In Court to Remove Children Was Wrong

  1. pavlorivera says:

    My wife has battered me twice and was convicted both times for abusing me. DCS, served me a subpoena that was not signed nor stamped by clerk of court and had me to appear the very next day in court. I need help in exposing the court and dcs

  2. CHAS C says:

    I have evidence that CPS knowingly and intentionally took my children without even coming out to my house or interviewing me! The investigator submitted an Affidavit for Emergency Removal and the The ExParte Hearing, that was based on fraudulent info from my abusive ex husband. The initial hearing for removal, adjudication hearing and status hearing were sent certified not only to WRONG ADDRESS(x-husbands) and signed for by him, but the FIRST ATTEMPT of service was not made until the DAY AFTER THE THIRD HEARING!! It only got worse afterward despite my requests for Administrative review, Judicial Review, APPEAL, etc.I have the supportive documents with case pleading and requests that even Judge Shannon of the Family Courts at the time acknowledged the injustice and failure of due process that occurred yet did nothing to resolve the problems. I can go on and tell the whole story, as it seems like was only yesterday but only voicing my EXPERIENCE and FACTUAL EVENTS that indeed confirm the article and its contents.

    Thank you
    Chasidy Cole

  3. latonyalittle says:

    My name is Latonya Little an lm Being harassed by PCS of Newark New Jersey Prosecutor office and Public Defender office they are secretly charging me for a public defender that I never had they are putting it straight on my Social Security number messing up my credit always accusing me of something PCS top supervisor and sheriff office always coming to my door this has been ongoing thing since 2007 until the present September 20, 2019 it started again help me I’m being harassed by the same people supposed to protect us my email latonyatiny@gmail.com . Some of the stuff that they’ve done to me is just shocking and I have proof

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.